Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Sales department did a great job. No pressure during the transaction. Good selection of used cars. Finance got us in quickly. Whole process including delivery less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The experience of buying a car from Northside Lexus was great, so I decided to have the Corporation buy another vehicle for my brother in law... Thank you Mr Tyler and Mr Herb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Mr. Herb and Mr. Tyler Fabulous.. They both made buying experience a ease. Herb went out his way to make sure I was satisfied and pleased with my purchase .. Mr Tyler made sure I received the best price possible... I was glad that I did not have to haggle to get the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The team was awesome and quite helpful! We love our new SUV and look forward to using their high end services and facilities. Joe Finley and the financial team were great, as well as the folks who showed us the ins and outs of our new car. Thanks to you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very easy and seamless process to buy my car. The car was also at a really good price and Don was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The facilities are first class and the people with whom I have worked have all been very professional and accommodating from sales to finance to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Our initial experience with NSL was in 2015, and now, we have had two subsequent experiences. Of course, the ambience is always pleasing, but more impressive is the professionalism of our salesperson, Mr. Shotwell. He is personable, attentive, and he demonstrates integrity and transparency in our interactions. He treats you with respect, and shows appreciation for your business. In our opinion, these qualities are paramount. In other words, "Mr. Needham rocks!" We remain extremely satisfied, and look forward to continuing our relationship with NSL.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Our experience at Northside was like none other. The staff were professional and courteous. Our sale representative Ms. Erica was Outstanding, she was very patient and attentive to our wants and needs and not one time did she frown. She was very professional and walked us through the whole Lexus experience. We new very little about Lexus due to only owning Toyota vehicles, but our salesperson (Erica) made the transition so smooth. My husband as well as I was very impressed with the staff not to mention in closing Mr. Marcus Atkins who worked tirelessly with us and ensured we ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Would recommend to friends and family and look forward to using again. Great selection, easy transaction. Got an extended warranty on top of factory warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thank you for the first class transparency and service. Was a pleasure transacting with Northside Lexus. Love our new vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

This is our 4th car from Northside Lexus. Won’t go anywhere else. We always service our cars there since 2011. We thank the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was friendly, courteous and worked hard to meet my needs. I will definitely consider Northside Lexus for future purchases and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Fine overall, but it was obvious that COVID protocols were in force. Interaction between many was limited and no business cards were provided by anyone. I do not remember the name of a single person that we interacted with. Very different experience than our last purchase 3 years ago. At a minimum, there is no reason that business cards could not have been provided in some fashion.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Jason was an excellent salesman. He was very personable, knowledgeable and did not do a hard sell. He made sure that I was very comfortable with my vehicle and even took the time to go over each feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I had the best new car sales experience ever. Win/win for both parties. I had the best new car sales experience ever. Win/win for both parties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Top notch staff. They go above and beyond to ensure you are completely satisfied. I leased with them and it was time to give back I decided to purchase everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Northside Lexus made the buying and financing process stress free. They had the inventory for my wife to find the car she wanted with competitive finance rates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great place to do business, very professional salespeople and beautiful showroom. I was very surprised at the giant selection of cars to choose from. I found exactly what I was looking for!!! So happy 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Chase was a great help and very easy to work with. He stayed in contact with me the entire time and helped us from start to finish. I would highly recommend him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Good selection of used cars in the range I was seeking. Very nice saleslady. Well informed and knowledgeable. Good price on my trade in. Financing and paperwork were quick and easy. All done within a few hours. Happy buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Even though I purchased a used car, they treated me like I got a new vehicle. Mr. Mills is a true sales professional he answered every question that I had about the vehicle and the sales process. He was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Northside Lexus provided excellent and professional service. I was very happy with my overall car buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for a Lexus vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Purchase of 2021 LC500 convertible has been a long and complex process but at every step the team demonstrated a commitment to my best interests. Beginning almost two years ago when Nick Makrakis with no assurance of a sale was my advocate and constantly kept me informed of progress Lance was an enthusiastic champion and worked to secure an order spite of intense competition and limited factory production. When the car arrived they celebrated with me and made me feel as special as the car , Marcus Atkins facilitated paper work and your future personality star Jared States patiently and happily introduced ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Bobby is always on top of things! He reminds us a few mths before lease is up, gets ball rolling on new car desired and always takes great care of us! He is caring and extremely helpful. We will only use Bobby to buy our Lexus. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

This is my third Lexus purchase with Needham Shotwell at Northside. I reached out to him regarding upgrading my vehicle and he did not disappoint. He is always attentive and very professional in our interactions. His calming, kind spirit is indeed an asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

A good and hassle free experience. The seller (Jason) listened and found the vehicle that we were looking for. The car wash was backed up but no big deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We had an excellent experience. Donnie was a pleasure to work with and we will absolutely be back to work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Northside Lexus has always been extremely friendly and professional. This is our 3rd car to buy from them. We love them And will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Danh was a great pleasure to work with! He addressed all of our concerns and made sure we were happy with our purchase. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

It was a smooth and pleasant experience . Everyone was very helpful courteous and professional . The experience was swift but yet efficient and even when additional assistance was needed it was provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I liked hassle free negotiation. They understood my budget and requirements and we were able to close the deal in 5 minutes. Friendly environments and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

TKS Lexus for picking good workers.My sales guy was Randy Covert he got me the car I wanted love him for that Tks Randy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

A great experience In purchasing a certified used Lexus. In fact, I drove from San Antonio to purchase the car. The San Antonio dealerships have less inventory and follow more "traditional" car selling methods. Based on car edge I paid a fair price after trade in. I should have sold it on my own and would have done better. But, that would have been difficult since we had the 250 mile commute.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Competent and polite service. No pressure. Fair prices.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Good Professional people who treat you as a Client. Those I dealt with were friendly, knowledgeable and could not do enough fir you. Will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Wasn’t happy with the mishap of replacing battery after day 2 of ownership, but Satisfaction Met and Fulfilled with Excellence, thanks to Herb Miller!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

From the minute he got on the phone, my salesman named John was the utmost professional salesperson and did not try to sell me anything I was not there for. He made my cash vehicle purchase 100% seamless this is the third car we have bought from the dealership. First from y'all new location which is gorgeous!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great dealer, fast service. We were in and out with our new car in no time

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Absolutely a wonderful experience. Erica was so patient with us and answered all our questions. The showroom and waiting area is very nice. Everyone we encountered was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Such great customer service! Our salesman Jared Postma went abound and beyond to make sure I knew how to operate everything before I left. He walked us through the entire process from beginning to end for a smooth transaction. My husband even make the comment that they treat you like royalty there. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great dealership! Great products! Great people! Once you’re in a Lexus with Northside Lexus, it’s hard to get out! This is our fourth...and it probably won’t be the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Northside Lexus is definitely my "go to" place and has been for many years. I just bought my third car from them. Randy Covert was my salesman and I especially set an appointment with him because of my positive experience with him in my last purchase a few years ago. I so appreciated his expert knowledge and guidance. I actually went in to buy a used car, but drove away in a brand new 2021 in my favorite car color ... RED. All of my years of experience with Northside Lexus has been positive. Randy Covert will go above and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This is my tenth Lexus! David Trice has been involved in each of these transactions. Mike Driskill in each since David’s move from Westside to Northside Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

A positive experience from the time I walked in until I drove off in my new RX350 Lexis. Everyone I dealt with was professional but friendly. Joshua Keough was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Joseph Finley was great to work with. Look forward to do business with him again. He went above and beyond my expectations. I will be sending my family and friends his way. What a great experience I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Absolutely best buying experience by far! This was our first time buying a Lexus. We had no pressure from anyone about purchasing it. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Enjoy buying from Bobby! He made it so easy for me, no hassle at all!! He had me in Finance quickly & they were awesome to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This was the 4th car that we have purchased from Northside Lexus which says it all! Sales and service have been as good as the card

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We were greeted by Tim and Mark. They were so captivating during our conversation, it took us about 5 minutes to even notice how beautifully designed the dealership is. We felt like we really connected with Mark. The delivery and presentation of our car was remarkable. Hey, ask him to give you his radio announcer voice! Thank you Tim. Thank you Mark. Our daughter and grandchildren love this car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I’m very satisfied with my purchase, I was well informed and Bobby was very kind and helpful.I was helped right away and didn’t feel pressured to do anything I didn’t want to do. Bobby made sure that I found what I was looking for and I found exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The dealership is beautiful inside and out. The personnel are very helpful and friendly. Nick Makrakis was our salesman and this is the second vehicle we have purchased from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mark was beyond great and made the process very smooth. I love my car and the couple issues I had were attended to very promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Hands down the easiest and nicest car buying experience ever! Joe, the internet manager, worked with me over the phone finding the perfect car! I love my new Lexus RX 350!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Good Service. Help me change the wheels that I like no charge. The young guy is kindly and didn't force me to make a choice. A pleasant experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They have a big selection and I found a car I love. Worked with Joe and got a price we could agree on. Great service through him for a couple of things that needed correction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mr.Shotwell went out of his way to make buying a car a great experience. Will definitely recommend him. Lexus is a a top brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Aniekan is always professional with excellent customer service, communicates effectively. Caleb was extremely helpful in finance, and took care of me quickly and had me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had my technology tutorial today and saw Jerod. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any questions I had and had great tips as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Mike Driscoll at Northside Lexus. It’s always a great experience. Lexus makes a good vehicle for the money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Joshua helped make the buying experience very easy. The dealership is beautiful and well lit. The only disappointment was the very limited selection of GX460 inventory. Overall, would highly recommend Joshua and Northside Lexus for your Lexus needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Wonderful experience, wonderful place. Once you have the Lexus experience it is hard to trust any other dealership. Professional, clean, great value for the money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Fantastic experience, will recommend to friends!! They worked well together and made me comfortable with my purchase experience. I was in and out In less than 3 hours from start to finish. Fantastic job Northside Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Always courteous and competent service. Recent service was only for getting my plates put on my new car, but still service dept jumped on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great dealing with personnel at this dealership. .... Great working with Donnie Holcomb and The Finance department ( Marcus) and all involved. Thank you very much . Bravo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

All good with process in buying two cars From Josh Keough. I very much appreciate the two car delivery to our house and expedited contract signing for both cars. Grateful to Josh and setting up garage door opener button on both accounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Needham Shotwell helped us find the perfect family vehicle! He was very patient, helpful, and kind while assisting us. He made our shopping experience easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Amazing the sales rep that helped was better than any other car salesmen I’ve ever felt with, they have my business for life now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

If I could give more than 5 stars I would:)! My experience was pleasant and smooth from beginning to end. My salesman, Mike, was very professional, polite and listened to me and I never felt rushed. Mike helped provide me everything I was looking for and was upfront and honest about everything. James, in finance, was also very professional and explained everything well. I appreciate all their help!:) I strongly recommend you check out Northside Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

David, the salesperson helped me to get the right vehicle. He is very patient, very nice attitude and tried to impress as much as he can to sell the car. I am giving him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Always make purchasing a vehicle easy and convenient. Don Holifield is great to work with and Aniken in the service shop provides excellent service every time we bring in the car for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great experience. Quick and painless. Rex was a knowledge and kind salesman and made our process simple. Really appreciate the service from all involved in our buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great place! Beautiful new show room and lots of very nice cars to choose from. Donnie Holcomb is the best. I wouldn’t buy from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very friendly ,curtious and professional sales adventure.Quick on time .What do this again. Enjoy talking with Mike. Look forward to having business with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Herb, my salesman came out quickly to greet me. Although he was finishing up with a previous customer he took a few moments to welcome me to the dealership offered drinks, restroom etc. while he looked for someone to assist me. I came fairly close to closing (drove in from out of town), so there were fewer staff around. Herb had me look over/select some inventory to view while he finished up with his customer. I selected 4 vehicles to see, one had been sold and was able to test out the other 3. Herb was very personable, knowledgeable, and eager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Erica Pollino was awesome. Haven’t been to the dealership yet since she delivered to my home but sure it will be a great experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

First class service, terrific product, and Mark Green, who sold us our car, made every part of the experience enjoyable. He really treated us love Le family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Everyone we met was professional and knowledgeable. The place was beautiful. We would buy another car from there in a heartbeat, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Overall a pleasant experience, staff courteous, efficient & timely!Would love to refer more people and looking forward to continuing the relationship for service/ needs etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Service was excellent, we are very happy with our purchase. This is our first purchase at Lexus and we definitely will recommend friends to go visit Northside Lexus. The sales rep Harb Mills was very kind and friendly with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Northside Lexus where we just but a Certified used car. People and service were great, but wouldn’t expect anything less from Lexus.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This was the third time that we have bought a car from Don Holifield at Northside Lexus. He has always been honest, patient, and truly cares about getting us what we want. If you want to deal with a friendly salesman call Don!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Quick and simple sales process. Salesman was kind and efficient with my time. Car wasn't detailed before we took it home, but not a big deal. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Love Northside Lexus. Always courteous, friendly, and ready to take care of your needs. Purchased my second Lexus from Northside. Will always drive a Lexus .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Erica Pollino. She is very professional, nice, polite, and helpful. Also, I really appreciated the fact that she is not pushy and aggressive as a salesman. I highly encourage the dealership to hire more females who bring different valuable communication skill sets on the table.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Don was very friendly and helpful in helping us make a decision. He went out of his way to show me all the options. I would recommend Lexus to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I got a GX460 for less than what it was advertised online. Furthermore, fast, friendly and courteous service between Rex and Victoria (sale) and Brent (financial advisor.) Details and gas was included. I would comeback to this dealership because I did not feel any pressure during the purchase of the car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

John was outstanding ! The epitome of professionalism..Caleb was efficient and accommodating. Great experience all around ! Will recommend your establishment to friends and family anytime !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Our salesman Eddie Washington was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Every personnel was very friendly and warm as you came through the doors, welcomed you to beverages as well as directions if you happened to trying to locate someone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My only previous experience with Northside was through the two previous purchases my wife and I made of her RX’s and her subsequent maintenance appointments. Those experiences as well as the experience of the recent purchase of two vehicles was excellent and I expect all future experiences to be the same.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Leave Us A Review