Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

It was an ok experience, though I felt some things were not as transparent as I had expected it should be. With my good credit score, the finance staff offered me a loan with the highest interest rate when there were options for lesser interest rate. I had to ask questions for him to check other banks with better interest rate. I felt really bad and disappointed at that point. There was no reason for that kind of treatment. I verbalized how disappointed I was to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

My friend and I went into the dealership after work one evening and Gerson was the salesperson who helped us when she into the building for help, he explained everything we wanted to know about the SUV we were looking at. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. It started raining that evening and we went inside, he offered us a warm drink and walked with us to the drink station. He explained all the paperwork, answered our questions, gave us his contact information, and engaged in a friendly conversation with us. One of the things I really liked is I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Everything was great since we walk in . The attention was fast and amazing very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Everyone is very helpful and the staff’s customer service is excellent. I have already referred my family members to come here. My experience here was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Nick, the man who sold me the car was very helpful as was the man who did the orientation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

We worked with Joe Breaux. The entire process from test drive through the end of the purchase process was extremely easy and fast. Joe was very nice and extremely knowledgeable of the brand and the TX in particular. Our contact in the finance department was wonderful as well. I would definitely recommend Joe and this location to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Excellent concept on how to treat customers. Very knowledgeable about the product you are looking for. They take great care in what you want and surpass all other dealerships I have felt with in the past. It is definitely a hassle free place to shop. Just want to say thank you to Chris Harris, definitely salesman I would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

so friendly. No gimmicks...car was what it was advertised price-wise and quality-wise. 100% would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

When I met Mark Green I knew this was someone I could work with and trust. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of a used Lexus RX 350. No high pressure sales pitch. I was treated as a friend and not merely as a customer. Meeting Tim Karmout was a pleasure and I was honored that he had a few moments to visit with me. I just wanted to express my appreciation to him for making my decision to purchase at Northside Lexus so easy. After the sale, Mark introduced me to folks in the service department and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The facilities are nice: however our experience there was no better than that experienced at a Toyota dealership. One would expect to be ‘wowed’ a bit more when purchasing a vehicle at a luxury dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Doug was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional with all our dealings with him. He was also very patient with me answering the many questions I posed to him prior to deciding which vehicle to purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any friend who might be considering buying a Lexus product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Salesman was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. There was no high pressure sales throughout the entire process from or any other employees. I drove a long way but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

This is my third Lexus RX from Northside Lexus. Have confidence in the service team (Agustin Soto). Recent problems with my 2017 Lexus RX 350 caused me to consider purchasing a 2024, as I had 98,000 miles…(100,000 miles warranty).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

This dealership is wonderful, from the reception desk to the service center. All are professional and kind and helpful. And our salesman was fantastic. Jared Postma was amazing to work with. He was knowledgeable and very helpful in picking out a car, as well as the whole ordering process. He kept us informed, and I never felt like I was bothering him with all my questions and requests. I will be a loyal Northside Lexus client for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Couldn’t have had a more positive experience purchasing a vehicle through Northside Lexus. Joe Breaux and his team made the process clear and concise throughout. Joe found what I was looking for in a vehicle as well as one in my price range. Couldn’t have been happier with the outcome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The buying process was so smooth and easy. John was kind and courteous, very respectful of my time and wishes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Personable people Follow through Focused on one customer at a time Work diligently and seems very informed and interested in customers questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Couldn’t have had a more positive experience purchasing a vehicle through Northside Lexus. Joe Breaux and his team made the process clear and concise throughout. Joe found what I was looking for in a vehicle as well as one in my price range. Couldn’t have been happier with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Nang worked with me online through most of the purchase/trade-in process. Thus, we just had to visit Lexus to sign the final paperwork. Easy and effiicient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Facilities are first class. Well organized and operated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Donnie was outstanding to work with he was extremely professional, efficient, and willing to do what it takes to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Bobby was amazing in assisting me the whole buying process. He update me for any changes very promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Always courteous and professional knowledgeable service purchased a previous ES350 F-Sport and loved it. Will enjoy my new TX500H F-Sport. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Ashley was wonderful. We thought she was up front and honest and I prefer working with someone like that. We haven't had too much interaction as yet with the rest of the dealership but I'm looking forward to a long relationship. Only disappointment is that its been over 2 weeks and we still haven't received our second car key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Jesse was very nice and professional. Before even getting to the dealership he responded to emails quickly and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Josh is always so great to work with and this is why I remain a repeat customer. Working with Northside is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Quick and painless process. From showing up and telling Steve what we wanted to the test drives to the finance process and signing and leaving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

It’s my third LexusRX purchase in the past twenty years. Service (Augustin Soto) is reliable…and I trust Mike Driskill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great, stress free, hassle free experience. Would easily recommend this dealership to anybody looking to learn about and purchase a new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of visiting Northside Lexus and I must say, it was an experience that exceeded my expectations. The dealership prides itself on delivering top-notch customer service, and they certainly lived up to that promise. The highlight of my visit was interacting with Don Ansley. Don was not just a salesman, but a guide who walked us through the entire process with utmost patience and professionalism. His knowledge about Lexus vehicles was impressive and his passion for the brand was evident in the way he spoke about them. Don was very informative, taking the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Outstanding and honest service. I had an amazing experience buying at northside lexus. Their integrity is refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Purchased 6+ Lexus here from Don Holifield. Every Northside interface and occasion has been a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Showed up at 5pm on a Saturday and was out the door by 7pm. We love our Lexus, especially the wife. Service department is amazing. That won’t be the only car I buy here. Thanks to all your team members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I was searching unexpectedly for a replacement vehicle with no idea what I wanted. Steve was great! He found the perfect car for me. The whole process was easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Gerson was amazing! Help my friend and I the evening we came into the dealership. He answered all of our questions about the vehicle and offered us beverages once we went into the building to escape the rain. Not only did he speak professionally about my purchase and answer all our questions we were able to speak with him and ask him how he was doing, his son's, his time at the dealership as well. He made sure we had his contact information before we left and again when we left the dealership. We had a wonderful; experience from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

This dealership always takes excellent care of me!! NORTHSIDE LEXIS is my #1 Dealership!! All the salespeople are great but I had the pleasure of Don Ansley as my Salesman! He was great…no pressure! Called Vario the Finance Mgr. was very detailed in my options and I really appreciated that. I just wish they would bring back the compliment accessory when you purchase a Lexus from them! I’ve had about 6!! Get your next Lex from Northside!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Jason, thank you for making my car buying experience go smooth and quick. I'm so glad I waited and visited this beautiful dealership and purchased my vehicle. I appreciate the great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Pleasant, quick and easy. Donnie and Clayton were very communicative and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

If anyone is ever looking to buy a car they need to ask for Erica. She is amazing and listens to what you want and need. And the rest of the dealership is awesome as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Another good experience with Northside Lexus! 6th Lexus bought from Don Holifield--we like doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Everything was good great guys.i would have my friends to go and get a vehicle from north side Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

By all our cars from them. That’s how good their service is every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Even though it took a LONG time to get the car I wanted, the dealership kept me informed of the situation. Would definitely use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Beautiful dealership. Very nice experience!! Salesman very nice and answered all my questions and did not have to hang out at the dealership all day! Joe Breaux was my salesman and did an awesome job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

This was my first experience at Northside Lexus! it was a great experience and customer service from the sales team has been great. A great team you guys have there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This was my first experience with Northside Lexus. I found the entire experience stress free and I enjoyed the car buying experience. Mr. Guzman was a gracious host and I would highly recommend Northside to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Everyone was super helpful. I had a great experience. I love my Lexus and am so excited to be an owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very low pressure but informed dealership and sales persons. In particular Chris Harris was a joy to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This is our third Lexus. We have been pleased with the service and quality which brings us back to purchase Lexus cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Top notch facility with great service! Michael was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and Mason in finance was super easy to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Ashley provided excellent support throughout the buying process. Everything was smooth from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The facilities were well laid out and clean. The personnel were friendly, informative and helpful. It was a pleasurable journey throughout the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Bobby provided exceptionally professional sales service and Jeff the most efficient and well informed financing process I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Mark was wonderful. I don’t think I’ve ever enjoyed buying a vehicle, I can honestly say I enjoyed my experience with Mark and the team at Northside Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

First visit was informative we looked at a lot of cars. Larry understood we got tired and opted to come back another day. He kept in contact with us. When we came back he had the suv we were interested in ready to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Austin was of great help in getting our deal ready to close out. Smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Service was the greatest and communication was excellent. Lisa could answer all our questions and did so fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Don Ansley was very helpful and helped me find the right car! We did talk over the phone 3 times and in person twice before we were able to find the right vehicle as there's not many on the floor. But I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Just a fantastic and the best new car buying experience I've ever had! I'd been looking all over the nation for an LC 500 coupe in Infrared for months and finally found one at Northside that wasn't pre sold which was perfect since I have a residence in The Woodlands. Car was in transit and I was flying in from California to take delivery, Erica Pollino was super great with daily updates of the car's location so I could coordinate my flight back to Texas. Erica even picked me up at the airport and car was super ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Excelente service at this dealership. The attention to detail was high and the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Very friendly and reassuring about your decision to purchase your car and financial support for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

My experience was very good. Mike Driskill found the car I wanted. In the color, I wanted‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Very friendly people and has a nice showcase of cars. The process to buy a car was pretty fast also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Ms. Nguyen very helpful in demonstrating all the features of the vehicle. She was very knowledgeable, patient and answered all our questions. Hunter McRight did an outstanding work on setting up all the systems to our requests and explaining how to operate the systems..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The car buying process was efficient, but also was rather rushed. We would have liked to have driven the car longer and had the opportunity to learn more about its features before being pushed into making a decision. Someone without any experience or history with the Lexus product would likely have been turned off by that treatment. Had to wait an excessive amount of time to visit with the finance person, and it was not because he was busy as we could obviously see that he was not busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The buying experience was not as tedious as it has been in the past. I got exactly wanted and love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I truly enjoy the car buying experience at this dealership. The professional well knowledgeable staff make car buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great young man....so kind and helpful in all aspects of the sale from picking me up at the airport to seeing me drive away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The employees at Northside Lexus were very professional and helpful. Julio was well informed about the RX 350 and made you feel at ease and comfortable asking questions. I had a great experience and would definitely trade with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

They can get new model cars earlier than other dealers, including base models. But no rooms for negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great facility. Everyone was helpful and attentive. Very professional! This was our second Lexus purchased from this dealership and we would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very easy process, especially if you pay cash. Wife is enjoying new car more each day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Needham was excellent to work with and all at the dealership were courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Excellent dealership!! Top notch professional in all aspects. Multiple vehicles purchased with total satisfaction always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I've been to a few Lexus Dealerships and there isn't one quite as welcoming as Northside. From the floor people to the salesmen to the finance people, all around a very smooth process. Easiest car buying experience ever! Nathan Makrakis went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We really appreciate him and the Northside Lexus team! Highly recommend Northside Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Jared was very professional and polite, it's rare in today's world to find a person like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

John made our experience exceptional. He made sure we were taken care of and that we had to spend as little time as possible doing paperwork. He worked in the background so when we arrived at the dealership there was very little left to do. It was without a doubt our best experience at a car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Mark was attentive and had awesome customer service! He did answesome job meeting out needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I’m very pleased! Enjoyed working with Needham… he was very knowledgeable and showed me every car I was interested in! I would definitely call on him to help me again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Excellent service, great customer service!! Hassel free maintenance, all i need in one place!! Great job Northside Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Always a pleasant experience .Rex was very well informed and patient with us. We have bought many cars from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great Experience! I would recommend Needham Shotwell to my family and friends and I will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I traded my 24’ IS 350 F sport. I added window tint, window visors and PPF full hood partial front. I purchased a 24’ RX 350 f sport without the extras!! The transaction went smoothly. My salesman Don Ansley was easy to work with. Finance Mgr. Caleb Vario was very thorough in the process of leasing vs financing. I’m so glad to be back with the Northside Lexus family!! I Just wish that Lexus still offered a complimentary Accessory to their Loyalty customers!! I’ve purchased at least 5 Lexus from them!! 🤫☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

One of the best dealerships I've been to. Great and courteous staff, lovely facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Root Canals may cost considerably less but they ARE more painful and far less fun! Come to think of it, they are less rewarding as well! Overall, an enjoyable experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Good a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Mark was fantastic and did a great job helping us find the right vehicle! We never felt pressured and really did feel like he was just a knowledgeable “friend” helping us learn about different vehicles and find the one that best suited our needs. Mason was also great with the financing and we couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and overall experience! I would certainly recommend Northside Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Exceptional Service from Lexus Salesman - A True Professional I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Northside Lexus dealership, and I cannot express enough how impressed I was with the service provided by Joshua Keough. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism, setting the tone for what turned out to be an outstanding car-buying experience. Joshua exemplified everything one could hope for in a car salesperson. His knowledge of the Lexus lineup was extensive, and he took the time to understand my needs and preferences before making any recommendations. What truly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Nothside Lexus and Joshua Keough were wonderful to work with. It was a pleasant experience with no high-pressure sales tactics!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Victoria was amazing and kind throughout the whole process. I was very satisfied with the purchase because I was able to get the car that I loved and although the process was a bit long, it was well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

It is a luxury facility, clean and well arranged. All were courteous. John was polite, respectful and knowledgeable. He made this my best auto purchase. At this newer facility, I've had two service appointments and this latest sales experience. All were good and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The service was so professional, customer service was amazing. No pressure, just helpful and finance was an easy fast process. Lexus stands behind their product!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Our sales rep was cordial. However, whether a honest mistake or purposeful a couple of unintended add-on items were on the draft final price. The rep recognized the error and changed it. It was an all cash deal and nonetheless had to listen to the various additional warranty items that should be needed with a Lexus. Our second purchase from this dealership and the outboard review of the car's options could have been more thorough. All said, the dealership does recognize that customer satisfaction is important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Always friendly staff, very knowledgeable finance & sales staff. Facilities are very nice & always clean. Efficient & speedy financing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Northside Lexus. Everyone was nice, friendly and very patient. They went into great detail during each phase of the purchase so I fully understood everything. Never tried to sneak in any other kind of costs, and simply made the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Nathan was really helpful and had a good experience and excellent customer service at north side Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The service provided by John is exceptional. He knows the product that he is selling and works well with customers in a very professional way. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

We had a great experience at Northside Lexus. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I really didn’t know what model I wanted but Javier assisted me for over 2 hours and helped me with the right selection. He was very patient professional and knowledgeable. Not once did I feel rushed or pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

My best agent explained and break down detail well deal. Dealer well satisfied from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review