Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Joseph Finley found the car I wanted when no other dealership could. Northside was easy to deal with and I feel I got an excellent price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

From start to finish the service and treatment provided by John Hovenden was at the top of my rating table. All I can say is that it was a smooth ride!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Went there for an oil change. New location is very nice and customer service is top notch as usual!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Took our new UX 200 for its first check up. Outstanding customer service. Beautiful new facility. Thanks to service writer, Tony Nguyen.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Joshua Keough was simply amazing, from helping us look for the perfect car to the delivery of the vehicle. He is honest and up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Smooth, Professional, Friendly process. Small negative was the desktop screen used by Finance. Difficult to read due to glare. Also, no one really explained what happens to license plates from trade-in vehicle. Only noticed this when reviewing documentation at home and noticed that the block on the form was not checked. Would definitely recommend buying a Lexus from Northside Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Smooth ride from beginning to end!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Don Holifield gave us excellent service providing information, hands-on driving of models of interest to us, answering questions, and ultimately informing us when a used car became available that met our specifications. We ultimately had three meetings with Don--all productive and handled with the utmost of professionalism. The service department expertly repainted a bumper and prepared the car for delivery to us. It looks brand new.In addition to Don, we handled our financial arrangements with another highly professional employee. Everything was explained well, and all our questions were answered. We are extremely happy with the car we bought and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Very nice facility... More of the open concept...and more space.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

Took my Lexus for the First time at this dealership: for its usual maintenance reset and service on a day they had a restaurant tables of food‼️ what a deal ‼️ The food was good. Service people were friendly and helpful. The auto detail was only okay.... Probably will go back to my usual lexus dealership

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review