Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

Excellent service and communication. This was the easiest car buying experience to date.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Javier was very helpful with our purchase of my 2019 Toyota Camry. I live in Louisiana and I had to drive to get my vehicle. Everything was done in a timely manner once we arrived. Thank you Javier Calderon and James Vu!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

I have always had a great experience at Northside Lexus! Mike Driskill is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Great customer service always, this is the #1 reason I purchase Lexus. It is always a hassle free purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

I had a great experience combined with first class customer service. We love our 2023 GX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Buena atención y servicio me gustó el carro que escogí y estoy conforme con mi Lecus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Awesome car. Javier Calderon was my salesman. He and I are colleagues in the car business from the past.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

This dealership is very nice inside and out. The salesman we encountered Jason Yeoman was exceptional. He was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a fast and easy process from start to finish. I definitely would recommend anyone that is looking for a new or used car to visit here first.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Excellent experience Jared was wonderful treated like family this was our second purchase from him and we are very happy. I have already given Jared contact information to my extended family and friends for their next Lexus purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Northside Lexus sets the bar high. From the moment you enter their beautiful showroom, they provide their customers with a truly five-star experience. Jason Yeomans made buying our vehicle such a breeze! He was personable, knowledgeable and a true professional. He helped us every step of the way by explaining details, being transparent and guiding us to the right vehicle. We recommend Northside Lexus to anyone looking to purchase an automobile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Excellent customer service. Rex was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer Rex and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Easy car buying process! We are approved through our bank with the exact vehicle we were interested with and so it didn’t take long to take it home

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Excellent customer service,from sale representive n fiance manager awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Randy took care of me. I already knew what I wanted and their prices are fair in my opinion. The manager was really nice (Doug), and it was a fast process. I would purchase there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I appreciate the excellent service that I get from Northside Lexus and Mike Driskill is the best!! He always listens and finds me the perfect car. His attention to every detail is much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I enjoyed the service plus the hot chocolate was really good so overall I enjoyed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The salesman was very prompt in responding to my text messages. The financing was simple and quick. The finance department was extremely professional and did not add any extra charges or try to pressure me in to taking maintenance options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Mark Green was our sales guy. Very kind, helpful and friendly. I will always refer folks to Northside Lexus. Best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Excellent service, my salesperson Nick made the entire purchase very easy and efficient the entire transaction and details went faster than I have experienced in the past. Love the car..

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

A great place to buy a car. Knowledgeable sales staff and finance team.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

ALL GOOD

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Rylan Pruitt did a great job at making the entire process of purchasing a pre owned lLexus LS 460 an enjoyable one. From the test drive to the delivery of my vehicle It was all top notch. I have been a customer at Northside Lexus for many years on my previous LS and must say the Dealership and service is very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Everyone I worked with was so genuine and I honestly didn’t feel Ike I was in a car dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Amazing experience from beginning to end. Decided pretty late in the day to pull the trigger and Needham (sales associate) was able to work magic to make it all come together that evening. Rest of the staff was just as attentive and helpful. Overall best car buying experience I’ve had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very professional atmosphere and friendly staff. Best car buying experience we’ve had thanks to our salesman, Michael. We had to wait for the car to arrive but he kept us updated regularly. Once it came in, he had the paperwork handled before we got to the dealership. He then went over everything about the car in detail. Thanks Michael for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

2nd car bought from joe- excellent salesman north side Lexus top notch dealership and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very happy with Northside Lexus and Josh K. Purchased and Leased, both with great service after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

They did a great job in showing and fully describing various Lexus models that we were interested in. Courtesy and customer oriented in their dealings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very cordial and professional staff. A very positive experience and would recommend this dealer to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

I can't explain myself right now what I received on my Bank Account was so great and surprising, an amazingly huge amount was sent to me by trading with an expert, You so much deserve accolades on this Mrs. Alexander Melissa Always do your best, what you plant now you harvest later, I made $6,900 with just little amount of $500 She did a great job, thanks to Mrs. Alexander Melissa for making that come through. Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment, WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628-9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Excellent experience at this dealership. communication from Donnie was great all the way through the process. Everything we managed to do via text and calls so when I arrived at the dealership it was very smooth and quick to sign the paperwork and deal with the trade. Dealership itself was also a very good experience, all the staff were very professional and friendly, as well as the place itself being very nicely laid out. Marcus in finance didn’t pressurize me upselling products like most finance departments do in dealerships. Would recommend both Donnie and Northside Lexus. Thankyou guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Great service and very professional on everything l would recommend my friends to purchase a new lexus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great experience with the sales team and finance. There were no market adjustments or dealer fees included. Just simple price of vehicle and TTL. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

A beautiful space with lots of cars in stock. Very friendly & polite employees. Joe was very helpful & tried to please us in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

They look out for me at Northside... I have had problems but the staff were always concerned and either acted on my behalf or gave thoughtful advice. This is my third Lexus lease. This third lease was supposed to be similar to our previous Lexus lease cars with regard to amenities. However, we now have a more expensive luxury model... And we are THRILLED with it. Thank you Mike, Pat and all who make us happy at Lexus Northside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The purchase was very easy. Our salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. This is the third car we purchased from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I was so happy with the people at Northside Lexus. They were so helpful with the selection of my new GX460.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Our experience at Northside Lexus was impeccable. Mark Green made the process very smooth from start to finish and he went above and beyond our expectations. The dealership is beautiful and we are so happy with our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Quality products. Quality personnel. Exceptional customer responsiveness. Attractive, clean facility. I have nothing but high marks for the car purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Just bought 2023 Lexus R350 premium it is Iridium (gray) colour. Rex Bomar sales consultant was awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

The service I received when purchasing my new vehicle was great. Joshua is an awesome sales consultant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Totally organized with presentation. I used Lexus for finance option, which was very competitive to my investment account. People were totally awesome. This is my second Lexus with Northside Lexus. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My favorite dealership and sales person… this is the best place to purchase your next Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great sales team ( Randy) & finance team - Great service & support - I am very pleased with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The salesman and the finance manager were spectacularly good. The general manager or sales manager, who wouldn’t let my RX 350 go with me until the actual wire payment was received by them, was not. I’ve financed through this same credit union for over 20 years. All other dealerships were able to work with this credit union and I was able to drive the car away immediately. On this one, however, I had to wait about five hours to drive away.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great experience Herb Mills is the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great experience ! I ended up having two dealers which were both great . Ultimately I ended up having my dream car . Being analytical I wish I had a way to effectively compare /contrast vehicles with features for both preowned and new vehicles . Also I wish the test drive went on the highway so you get a better feel for the vehicles. Other than having to come back the next day to finish the sale I was pretty satisfied with my ultimate choice .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very nice dealership people are very helpful. Loved our sales person Lisa. Liked the no pressure approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

As a long time Northside Lexus customer (20 years/5 vehicles), we found our experience with our recent purchase to be less than than we expected. Everyone was cordial to deal with, but the entire process was drawn out due to not being able to get the vehicle delivered. Then when it was delivered, everything was rushed leaving us with at a “take it or leave it” experience since we had to turn in our leased Lexus. Also, having been a longtime Northside Lexus customer, we do not feel we received any kind of deal on the cost of our transaction. From ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The process of buying was efficient and effortless Nathan was great and his brother John spent a lot of time showing us all of the electronics work The financial system you have made the process very simple and efficient We have already sent Nathan a customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Wonderful experience buying a new car from Rex and Lisa! Also Brent helped us in finance and John helped us with technology. Great staff! You can be proud.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Really good experience but no dealing. Doug did really job in getting a car that matched most of our needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Our salesperson Michael Featherstone was very helpful keeping us informed on the arrival time of our new 2023 RXh. He is very knowledgeable of the new vehicle’s technology. One thing I do not enjoy, is shopping for a new vehicle. Michael made our experience great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

excelent attention and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

We worked with Nick Makrakis. He worked hard to find us the car that we wanted with the colors and options that we wanted. He also helped us get a favorable deal on the lease financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Lisa was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me during the entire car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I love my salesman, Nick, whom has helped me with my cars for years. Tim Karmouth is always available to assist any way I need him. Service is always great! Can't say enough about this dealership. They definitely rock!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Donnie Holcomb and Hector Villanueva in sales, Brent Penn ( finance ) TJ Stewart. ( service )andJohn Makrakis( delivery ) are super . All questions answered and NO High pressure . All very helpful and attentive . From start to end I always had someone helping . This was my 4th Lexus and with the performance of the cars and these 4 gentlemen mentioned above , any and all should consider Northside Lexus before you buy or lease a vehicle . Owen Dale - a very happy customer

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Efficient, professional

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great dealership and staff, have used the service department for years on my existing LS 460 and was time to purchase a beer model

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

salesperson Jesse nice to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Got a great deal on a beautiful car.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

We loved working with Javier!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Very great customer service!!!! Helpful in all aspects and a great environment to experience vehicle purchasing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Northside Lexus is a very nice and clean atmosphere. And the people are very friendly and respectful. I would tell my friends about the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very nice car dealership. Both sales consultants Nathan & Austin are extremely professional and dedicated to their job .

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I would recommend Herb to anyone looking to purchase a car. He was kind, helpful and supportive through the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Thank you Josh and team for a great experience at Northside Lexus! You were all friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Five star rating! I love my new RX 350!♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Friendly professional excellent services. We felt very comfortable. We received sufficient information regarding the car and other services.Very impressed with the salesman’s knowledge and very thankful to his helps after car sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Easy transaction. Good communication. Fantastic overall service. Definitely will purchase from Northside Lexus for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Notwithstanding the excellent Lexus products, the Northside Lexus personnel and systems are equally as excelkent. The personnel are professional and engaging. I enjoy my various visits for that reason.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Love this place. I’m on my 2nd vehicle with them and nothing but good service and vibes. Shot out to Mr. Shotwell. He made my second time around just as good as the first. He made me forget I was gonna have to sell a kidney and possibly one of my grandkids to pay for my awesome ride lol. This is the place to go.


Leave Us A Review